Visual Analytics

Visual Analytics

Customer insight and strategy is best determined by using models that predict your customers' behavior. Your customers may be individuals or other businesses, but they are the most important assets of your business. It makes no difference if your products are goods or services. Your customers' behavior determines their buying patterns, their communication preferences, your retention strategy and their relationship value to you.

Visual Analytics creates the data marts and analytical models that enable you to understand these characteristics.

Temporal Super Graphics

Temporal-Casino-Win-Per-Hour_Thumb ST_Temporal-Day_Thumb ST_Temporal-SignUps-per-Week_Thumb

Spatial Super Graphics

Spatial-USA_Thumb Spatial-Southern-California_Thumb Spatial-Polygon-USA_Thumb

Pivotal Super Graphics

Pivotal1_Thumb Pivotal-Day-Month_Thumb

Inspatial Super Graphics

Inspatial_Thumb

Quartal Super Graphics

Quartal2_Thumb Quartal1_Thumb Quartal3_Thumb

Classical Super Graphics

BarGraph_Thumb LineGraph_Thumb
Treemap_Thumb USGraduatedSymbols_Thumb

"Most companies have massive amounts of data at their disposal –yet fail to utilize it in any meaningful way. But a powerful new business tool –analytics- is enabling many firms to aggressively leverage their data in key business decisions and processes, with impressive results."
Analytics at Work – Thomas H. Davenport, Jeanne G. Harris

"This new discipline (visual analytics) combines automatic data analysis with novel visualization techniques, thus making the best possible use of the different abilities of man and computer. The computer's task is to sequentially process large volumes of data and convert them into a visual form of representation that people can perceive and understand. The user can then focus on recognizing patterns, and evaluating and analyzing the observed data. This makes it easier to make the right decisions quickly."
Prof. Dr. Stefan Wrobel, Fraunhofer Institute for Intelligent Analysis and Information Systems

Visual Analytics

Analytique Visuelle

L’Analytique Visuelle associe le raisonnement analytique aux interfaces visuelles analytiques pour la résolution de problèmes complexes. L’Analytique Visuelle aide à prévoir et comprendre les comportements de votre clientèle, que ce soient des individus ou d’autres entreprises, basés sur des modèles factuels et statistiques. Le comportement de votre clientèle détermine leurs habitudes d’achat, leur préférence en mode de communication et la relation qu’ils ont avec vous.

L’Analytique Visuelle permet de comprendre ces données et modèles statistiques, rapidement.

Super Graphiques - Temporels

Temporal-Casino-Win-Per-Hour_Thumb ST_Temporal-Day_Thumb ST_Temporal-SignUps-per-Week_Thumb

Super Graphiques - Géographiques

Spatial-USA_Thumb Spatial-Southern-California_Thumb Spatial-Polygon-USA_Thumb

Super Graphiques - Pivots

Pivotal1_Thumb Pivotal-Day-Month_Thumb

Super Graphiques - Inspatial

Inspatial_Thumb

Super Graphiques - Quarts

Quartal2_Thumb Quartal1_Thumb Quartal3_Thumb

Super Graphiques - Classiques

BarGraph_Thumb LineGraph_Thumb
Treemap_Thumb USGraduatedSymbols_Thumb

"La majorité des entreprises dispose d’énormes bases de données, mais ne les utilise pas judicieusement. De nouveaux outils analytiques permettent maintenant à un bon nombre d’entreprises d’utiliser des quantités massives de données pour leur permettre de prendre des décisions critiques, avec des résultats impressionnants."
Analytiques au Travail – Thomas H. Davenport, Jeanne G.Harris

"Cette nouvelle discipline (Analytique Visuelle) combine l’analyse de données automatiques avec des techniques de visualisation, de façon à rendre plus efficace les habiletés humaines et informatiques. Les tâches informatiques sont de traiter séquentiellement d’énormes quantités de données et les convertir en représentation visuelle que les individus peuvent reconnaître et comprendre. L’utilisateur peu ensuite se concentrer à reconnaître les tendances et évaluer et analyser les données, résultant en une facilité de prise de décisions rapides."
Prof. Dr.Stefan Wrobel, Fraunhofer Institute for Intelligent Analysis and Information Systems